RU EN

EEN Russia

image

The Enterprise Europe Network (EEN) - an initiative of the European Commission's Directorate General for Enterprise and Industry in 2008 and is the flagship initiative of the European Union, designed to provide support for business and innovation, small and medium enterprises in the Europe and major emerging markets. To date, Enterprise Europe Network is the largest network to support entrepreneurship and innovation in the world and comprises 600 partner organizations in 54 countries. More than 4,500 experts on internationalization and practitioners on technology transfer companies offer a wide range of services in support of business and innovation. Partners of Enterprise Europe Network in different countries are chambers of commerce, federal and regional development organizations, organizations of small and medium-sized enterprises, research institutes, universities, technology and innovation centers.

The Russian representative office of the European Enterprise Network is a consortium of EEN-Russia of the three organizations working together on the basis of the Agreement with the Executive Agency for Small and Medium Enterprises of the European Commission: The Foundation for Assistance to Small Innovative Enterprises in Science and Technology (FASIE), the Community of innovation technological centers of Russia (RUITC), Russian Agency for Small and Medium Business Supporting (RASMB).

Regional centers are integrated regional partners EEN-Russian consortium to implement the project EEN - Russia, providing an integrated package of services for small and medium-sized companies interested in establishing a scientific, technological and business cooperation abroad or in another region of the Russian Federation.

The project EEN - Russia is the creation and development of sustainable integrated practical mechanism to support the Russian and European SMEs in the internationalization of business, the development of their business and scientific-technological cooperation, the results of which will be the development of international and inter-regional cooperation.

Achievement of this purpose is reached by providing SME of a complex of information and consulting services, technical and practical support.

http://business-russia-een.ru/

RU EN

EEN Russia

image

«Европейская сеть поддержки предпринимательства» - The Enterprise Europe Network (EEN) – создана по инициативе Европейской Комиссии Генеральным директоратом по предпринимательству и промышленности в 2008 г. и является флагманской инициативой Европейского союза, призванной обеспечить поддержку коммерческой деятельности и инноваций субъектам малого и среднего предпринимательства в Европе и на важных быстрорастущих рынках. На сегодняшний день, Европейская сеть поддержки предпринимательства остается самой крупной сетью поддержки предпринимательской деятельности и инноваций в мире и включает 600 партнерских организаций в 54 странах. Более 4500 экспертов по интернационализации и практических специалистов по передаче технологий предлагают предприятиям широкий спектр услуг по поддержке предпринимательской деятельности и инноваций. Партнерами Европейской сети поддержки предпринимательства в разных странах являются торгово-промышленные палаты, федеральные и региональные организации по развитию, организации малого и среднего предпринимательства, исследовательские институты, университеты, технологические и инновационные центры.

Российским представительством Европейской сети поддержки предпринимательства является консорциум EEN-Россия из трех организаций, действующих совместно на основании Соглашения с Исполнительным Агентством по малому и среднему предпринимательству Европейской Комиссии: Фонд содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере (FASIE), Союз инновационно-технологических центров России (RUITC), Российское агентство поддержки малого и среднего бизнеса (RASMB).

Региональные интегрированные центры являются региональными партнерами Консорциума EEN-Россия по реализации проекта EEN Russia, предоставляя интегрированный пакет услуг для малых и средних компаний, заинтересованных в установлении научного, технологического и делового сотрудничества за рубежом или в ином регионе РФ.

Целью проекта EEN Россия является создание и развитие устойчивого комплексного практического механизма поддержки российских и европейских МСП в области интернационализации бизнеса, развития их делового и научно-технологического сотрудничества, результатами которого станут развитие международной и межрегиональной кооперации, повышение конкурентоспособности сектора МСП России и ЕС, создание новых высокопроизводительных рабочих мест и, в целом, содействие экономическому и социальному развитию России и ЕС при поддержке профильных федеральных органов исполнительной власти и ведущих институтов развития.

Достижение данной цели достигается посредством оказания клиентам – субъектам МСП комплекса информационных и консультационных услуг, технической и практической поддержки.

http://business-russia-een.ru/